TOP
Leasing
Center Owned GLA / Occupancy Broker Available Space (SF) Social Media Brochure
1. Aspen Place at the Sawmill 99,566 / 94% Shane Stephens
Vice President of Leasing
RED Development
480-624-5530
sstephens@reddevelopment.com

786
1,000
1,200
1,345
1,443
2,943

2. Chandler Festival 354,796 / 89% Christine Martin
Leasing Specialist
RED Development
480-624-5532
cmartin@reddevelopment.com

2,223
2,400
9,564
23,500

3. Chandler Gateway 262,069 / 99% Christine Martin
Leasing Specialist
RED Development
480-624-5532
cmartin@reddevelopment.com

2,350

4. Chandler Village 129,904 / 93% Christine Martin
Leasing Specialist
RED Development
480-624-5532
cmartin@reddevelopment.com

2,218
6,916

5. Creekwood Commons 205,642 / 91% Justin A. Beal
Managing Director – Retail Brokerage
Newmark Grubb Zimmer
816-474-2000
jbeal@ngzimmer.com

3,500
3,600
5,175
6,575

6. Crosspointe Plaza 124,375 / 81% Scott Burgess
Brokerage Associate
Colliers International
864-360-2832
scott.burgess@colliers.com

1,198
1,200

7. Decatur Meadows 112,103 / 97% Hillary Steinberg
Senior Vice President
MDL Group
702-460-3542
hsteinberg@mdlgroup.com

1,702
2,100

8. Fullerton Town Center 248,861 / 74% Mark Baziak
Senior Managing Director
Newmark Knight Frank
714-343-4362
mbaziak@ngkf.com

2,400
4,472
6,000

9. Gaitherstowne Plaza 71,329 / 100% Joseph Farina
Principal
Divaris Real Estate
571-620-5142
jfarina@divaris.com
10. Greenway Station 292,268 / 84% Sharon Wilkins
Vice President of Leasing
RED Development
425-222-4157
swilkins@reddevelopment.com

1,184
1,212
1,372
2,200
2,525
3,397
3,497
3,547
3,925
4,233
5,273
15,462

11. Jordan Landing Airport Center 61,423 / 100% Russ Harris
Leasing Director
Mountain West Commercial Real Estate
801-852-8578
rharris@mtnwest.com
12. Jordan Landing Campus View 154,748 / 99% Russ Harris
Leasing Director
Mountain West Commercial Real Estate
801-852-8578
rharris@mtnwest.com
13. Jordan Landing Plaza 719,085 / 90% Russ Harris
Leasing Director
Mountain West Commercial Real Estate
801-852-8578
rharris@mtnwest.com

1,627
2,663
2,767
3,224
3,842
3,948
6,302
6,918
8,885
32,038

14. Legends at Sparks Marina 430,530 / 97% Sharon Wilkins
Vice President of Leasing
RED Development
425-222-4157
swilkins@reddevelopment.com

1,314
3,568
6,637

15. One Pacific Place 91,109 / 81% Tamie Osterloh
Director of Leasing
RED Development
402-490-2250
tosterloh@reddevelopment.com

910
2,845
3,494
4,196
6,155

16. Regency Court 195,331 / 79% Tamie Osterloh
Director of Leasing
RED Development
402-490-2250
tosterloh@reddevelopment.com

1,641
3,953
4,496
5,720
17,284

17. SouthPointe Pavilions 548,181 / 92% Tamie Osterloh
Director of Leasing
RED Development
402-490-2250
tosterloh@reddevelopment.com

1,292
1,561
1,753
1,756
1,880
1,995
4,350
4,530
7,373
9,111
10,218

18. Summit Fair 243,002 / 74% Melissa Moseley
Vice President of Leasing
RED Development
604-922-6949
MMoseley@reddevelopment.com

1,207
1,249
1,286
1,598
2,020
2,467
3,040
3,708
4,000
4,010
4,023
4,765
5,030
5,109
7,727
11,476

19. SummitWoods Crossing 545,204 / 98% Melissa Moseley
Vice President of Leasing
RED Development
604-922-6949
MMoseley@reddevelopment.com

1,853
10,100

20. Sunset Esplanade 269,563 / 91% Alex Maclean
Broker
CRA Northwest LLC
503-709-3563
alex@cra-nw.com

1,200
1,500
22,500

21. The Waterfront 897,777 / 92% Herky Pollock
Executive Vice President and Northeast director
CBRE, Inc.
412-394-9840
herky.pollock@cbre.com

6,000
6,048
8,350
11,000
30,055

22. Village Pointe 446,581 / 91% Tamie Osterloh
Director of Leasing
RED Development
402-490-2250
tosterloh@reddevelopment.com

494
1,670
1,924
2,374
3,324
4,000
7,000
7,885
10,804

Address

  • BIG Shopping Centers USA, Inc.
    BIG RED Asset Management, LLC.
  • One East Washington Street
  • Suite 430
  • Phoenix, AZ 85004

BIG Shopping Centers, Ltd. (BIG)

  • Last Price: 46,120
  • Company Value: 9,404
  • Total Volume: 13,420
  • High: 46,980
  • Low: 46,110

  • Last Updated: Oct 14 2021 5:24PM