TOP
Leasing
Center Owned GLA Occupancy Manager Contact Events / Promotions
1. Aspen Place at the Sawmill 99,636 94.04% Shane Stephens
Vice President of Leasing
RED Development
480-624-5530
sstephens@reddevelopment.com
2. Camelback Colonnade 641,342 87.74% Mike Kallner
Executive V.P. Leasing
RED Development
480-348-3856
mkallner@reddevelopment.com
3. Chandler Festival 356,125 99.2% Christine Martin
Leasing Specialist
RED Development
480-624-5532
cmartin@reddevelopment.com
4. Chandler Gateway 262,069 100% Christine Martin
Leasing Specialist
RED Development
480-624-5532
cmartin@reddevelopment.com
5. Chandler Village 130,213 84.0% Christine Martin
Leasing Specialist
RED Development
480-624-5532
cmartin@reddevelopment.com
6. Creekwood Commons 205,655 88.68% Colleen Bradbury
CCIM
Ferguson Properties
816-781-2525
cbradbury@fergprop.com
7. Crosspointe Plaza 124,375 93.6% Scott Burgess
Brokerage Associate
Colliers International
864-360-2832
scott.burgess@colliers.com
8. Decatur Meadows 111,245 86.6% Eric Rogosch
Senior Vice President
Sun Commercial Real Estate, Inc.
702-968-7339
ericr@suncommercialre.com
9. Fullerton Town Center 257,632 67.2% Melissa Moseley
V.P. Leasing
RED Development
604-922-6949
mmoseley@reddevelopment.com
10. Gaitherstowne Plaza 71,329 97.1% Joseph Farina
Principal
Divaris Real Estate
571-620-5142
jfarina@divaris.com
11. Greenway Station 291,495 83.8% Sharon Wilkins
Vice President of Leasing
RED Development
425-222-4157
swilkins@reddevelopment.com
12. Jordan Landing Airport Center 192,644 99.3% Gary Hall
Vice President, Leasing
Centercal Properties, LLC
435-901-1934
ghall@centercal.com
13. Jordan Landing Campus View 154,739 67.2% Gary Hall
Vice President, Leasing
Centercal Properties, LLC
435-901-1934
ghall@centercal.com
14. Jordan Landing Plaza 676,472 85.3% Gary Hall
Vice President, Leasing
Centercal Properties, LLC
435-901-1934
ghall@centercal.com
15. Legends at Sparks Marina 426,177 85.5% Sharon Wilkins
Vice President of Leasing
RED Development
425-222-4157
swilkins@reddevelopment.com
16. One Pacific Place 91,143 96.8% Tamie Osterloh
Director of Leasing
RED Development
402-490-2250
tosterloh@reddevelopment.com
17. Palomar Village 129,257 84.79% Brian Bielatowicz
Senior Vice President – Western Region Retail Lead
Lee & Associates
951-284-9803
bbielatowicz@leetemecula.com
18. Regency Court 193,498 91.58% Tamie Osterloh
Director of Leasing
RED Development
402-490-2250
tosterloh@reddevelopment.com
19. Shops at Hilton Village 92,728 97.4% Christine Martin
Leasing Specialist
RED Development
480-624-5532
cmartin@reddevelopment.com
20. Shops at Vineyard Village 219,379 98.18% Michelle Caplan
Executive Vice President
Weitzman Group
214-720-6661
mcaplan@weitzmangroup.com
21. SouthPointe Pavilions 548,659 96.1% Tamie Osterloh
Director of Leasing
RED Development
402-490-2250
tosterloh@reddevelopment.com
22. Summit Fair 242,948 85.51% Andy Crimmins
Founding Partner
Crossroads Retail Group
816-590-9710
acrimmins@crossroadsretailgroup.com
23. SummitWoods Crossing 545,204 100% Tamie Osterloh
Director of Leasing
RED Development
402-490-2250
tosterloh@reddevelopment.com
24. Sunset Esplanade 269,552 93.52% Alex Maclean
Broker
CRA Northwest LLC
503-709-3563
alex@cra-nw.com
25. The Waterfront 901,107 83.46% Herky Pollock
Executive Vice President and Northeast director
CBRE, Inc.
412-394-9840
herky.pollock@cbre.com
26. Towne Center East 163,067 100% Shauna Mattis
Senior VP
Jones Lang LaSalle
310 694 3190
Shauna.Mattis@am.jll.com
27. Trowbridge Crossing 62,558 94.3% Brett Fuller
The Shopping Center Group
770-955-2434
brett.fuller@tscg.com
28. Village Pointe 446,616 96.67% Tamie Osterloh
Director of Leasing
RED Development
402-490-2250
tosterloh@reddevelopment.com

Address

  • BIG Shopping Centers USA, Inc.
    BIG RED Asset Management, LLC.
  • One East Washington Street
  • Suite 430
  • Phoenix, AZ 85004

BIG Shopping Centers, Ltd. (BIG)

  • Last Price: 29,730
  • Company Value: 4,375
  • Total Volume: 13,266
  • High: 29,730
  • Low: 28,720

  • Last Updated: Aug 29 2019 5:24PM