TOP
Leasing
Center Owned GLA Occupancy Manager Contact Events / Promotions
1. Aspen Place at the Sawmill 99,636 94.04% Shane Stephens
Vice President of Leasing
RED Development
480-624-5530
sstephens@reddevelopment.com
2. Camelback Colonnade 641,342 87.74% Mike Kallner
Executive V.P. Leasing
RED Development
480-348-3856
mkallner@reddevelopment.com
3. Chandler Festival 356,125 99.2% Christine Martin
Leasing Specialist
RED Development
480-624-5532
cmartin@reddevelopment.com
4. Chandler Gateway 262,069 100% Christine Martin
Leasing Specialist
RED Development
480-624-5532
cmartin@reddevelopment.com
5. Chandler Village 130,213 84.0% Christine Martin
Leasing Specialist
RED Development
480-624-5532
cmartin@reddevelopment.com
6. Creekwood Commons 205,655 88.68% Colleen Bradbury
CCIM
Ferguson Properties
816-781-2525
cbradbury@fergprop.com
7. Crosspointe Plaza 124,375 93.6% Neil Wilson
Principal
Realty Link
864-263-5413
nwilson@realtylinkdev.com
8. Decatur Meadows 111,245 86.6% Paul Chaffee
Senior Vice President
Sun Commercial Real Estate, Inc.
702-968-7308
paulc@suncommercialre.com
9. Fullerton Town Center 257,632 67.2% Melissa Moseley
V.P. Leasing
RED Development
604-922-6949
mmoseley@reddevelopment.com
10. Gaitherstowne Plaza 71,329 97.1% Joseph Farina
Principal
Divaris Real Estate
571-620-5142
jfarina@divaris.com
11. Greenway Station 291,495 83.8% Sharon Wilkins
Vice President of Leasing
RED Development
425-222-4157
swilkins@reddevelopment.com
12. Jordan Landing Airport Center 192,644 99.3% Kevin Heglin
Leasing Associate
RED Development
513-225-8318
Kheglin@reddevelopment.com
13. Jordan Landing Campus View 154,739 67.2% Kevin Heglin
Leasing Associate
RED Development
513.225.8318
Kheglin@reddevelopment.com
14. Jordan Landing Plaza 676,472 85.3% Kevin Heglin
Leasing Associate
RED Development
513-225-8318
Kheglin@reddevelopment.com
15. Legends at Sparks Marina 426,177 85.5% Sharon Wilkins
Vice President of Leasing
RED Development
425-222-4157
swilkins@reddevelopment.com
16. One Pacific Place 91,143 96.8% Tamie Osterloh
Director of Leasing
RED Development
402-490-2250
tosterloh@reddevelopment.com
17. Palomar Village 129,257 84.79% Melissa Moseley
Vice President of Leasing
RED Development
604-922-6949
mmoseley@reddevelopment.com
18. Regency Court 193,498 91.58% Tamie Osterloh
Director of Leasing
RED Development
402-490-2250
tosterloh@reddevelopment.com
19. Shops at Hilton Village 92,728 97.4% Christine Martin
Leasing Specialist
RED Development
480-624-5532
cmartin@reddevelopment.com
20. Shops at Vineyard Village 219,379 98.18% Melissa Moseley
V.P. Leasing
RED Development
604-922-6949
mmoseley@reddevelopment.com
21. SouthPointe Pavilions 548,659 96.1% Tamie Osterloh
Director of Leasing
RED Development
402-490-2250
tosterloh@reddevelopment.com
22. Summit Fair 242,948 85.51% Tamie Osterloh
Director of Leasing
RED Development
402-490-2250
tosterloh@reddevelopment.com
23. SummitWoods Crossing 545,204 100% Tamie Osterloh
Director of Leasing
RED Development
402-490-2250
tosterloh@reddevelopment.com
24. Sunset Esplanade 269,552 93.52% Melissa Moseley
Vice President of Leasing
RED Development
604-922-6949
mmoseley@reddevelopment.com
25. The Waterfront 901,107 83.46% Shane Stevens
Director of Leasing
RED Development
480-624-5530
sstephens@reddevelopment.com
26. Towne Center East 163,067 100% Melissa Moseley
V.P. Leasing
RED Development
604-922-6949
mmoseley@reddevelopment.com
27. Trowbridge Crossing 62,558 94.3% Brett Fuller
The Shopping Center Group
770-955-2434
brett.fuller@tscg.com
28. Village Pointe 446,616 96.67% Tamie Osterloh
Director of Leasing
RED Development
402-490-2250
tosterloh@reddevelopment.com

Address

  • BIG Shopping Centers USA, Inc.
    BIG RED Asset Management, LLC.
  • One East Washington Street
  • Suite 430
  • Phoenix, AZ 85004

BIG Shopping Centers, Ltd. (BIG)

  • Last Price: 24,940
  • Company Value: 3,418
  • Total Volume: 4,677
  • High: 25,200
  • Low: 24,800

  • Last Updated: Nov 12 2018 5:26PM