TOP
Leasing
Center Owned GLA / Occupancy Broker Available Space Social Media Brochure
1. Aspen Place at the Sawmill 99,636 / 94.04% Shane Stephens
Vice President of Leasing
RED Development
480-624-5530
sstephens@reddevelopment.com
2. Camelback Colonnade 641,342 / 87.74% Mike Kallner
Executive V.P. Leasing
RED Development
480-348-3856
mkallner@reddevelopment.com
3. Chandler Festival 356,125 / 99.2% Christine Martin
Leasing Specialist
RED Development
480-624-5532
cmartin@reddevelopment.com
4. Chandler Gateway 262,069 / 100% Christine Martin
Leasing Specialist
RED Development
480-624-5532
cmartin@reddevelopment.com
5. Chandler Village 130,213 / 84.0% Christine Martin
Leasing Specialist
RED Development
480-624-5532
cmartin@reddevelopment.com
6. Creekwood Commons 205,655 / 88.68% Justin A. Beal
Managing Director – Retail Brokerage
Newmark Grubb Zimmer
816-474-2000
jbeal@ngzimmer.com

3,500 sqf
3,600 sqf
5,175 sqf
6,575 sqf

7. Crosspointe Plaza 124,375 / 93.6% Scott Burgess
Brokerage Associate
Colliers International
864-360-2832
scott.burgess@colliers.com

1,198 sqf
1,200 sqf
20,921 sqf

8. Decatur Meadows 111,245 / 86.6% Hillary Steinberg
Senior Vice President
MDL Group
702-460-3542
hsteinberg@mdlgroup.com

1,702 sqf
2,100 sqf

9. Fullerton Town Center 257,632 / 67.2% Mark Baziak
Senior Managing Director
Newmark Knight Frank
714-343-4362
mbaziak@ngkf.com

1,200 sqf
1,200 sqf
1,800 sqf
2,400 sqf
4,472 sqf
5,300 sqf
5,792 sqf
6,000 sqf
9,700 sqf
30,000 sqf

10. Gaitherstowne Plaza 71,329 / 97.1% Joseph Farina
Principal
Divaris Real Estate
571-620-5142
jfarina@divaris.com
11. Greenway Station 291,495 / 83.8% Sharon Wilkins
Vice President of Leasing
RED Development
425-222-4157
swilkins@reddevelopment.com
12. Jordan Landing Airport Center 192,644 / 99.3% Russ Harris
Leasing Director
Mountain West Commercial Real Estate
801-852-8578
rharris@mtnwest.com
13. Jordan Landing Campus View 154,739 / 67.2% Russ Harris
Leasing Director
Mountain West Commercial Real Estate
801-852-8578
rharris@mtnwest.com

1,250 sqf

14. Jordan Landing Plaza 676,472 / 85.3% Russ Harris
Leasing Director
Mountain West Commercial Real Estate
801-852-8578
rharris@mtnwest.com

2,663 sqf
2,767 sqf
3,119 sqf
3,842 sqf
5,197 sqf
6,302 sqf
6,795 sqf
6,918 sqf
7,091 sqf
8,357 sqf
9,016 sqf
15,083 sqf
32,038 sqf

15. Legends at Sparks Marina 426,177 / 85.5% Sharon Wilkins
Vice President of Leasing
RED Development
425-222-4157
swilkins@reddevelopment.com
16. One Pacific Place 91,143 / 96.8% Tamie Osterloh
Director of Leasing
RED Development
402-490-2250
tosterloh@reddevelopment.com
17. Palomar Village 129,257 / 84.79% Scott Forest
Senior Vice President
WestMar Commercial Brokerage, Inc.
760-310-4965
sforest@westmarcre.com

1,200 sqf
1,200 sqf
1,296 sqf
1,415 sqf
1,745 sqf
4,245 sqf

18. Regency Court 193,498 / 91.58% Tamie Osterloh
Director of Leasing
RED Development
402-490-2250
tosterloh@reddevelopment.com
19. Shops at Hilton Village 92,728 / 97.4% Christine Martin
Leasing Specialist
RED Development
480-624-5532
cmartin@reddevelopment.com
20. SouthPointe Pavilions 548,659 / 96.1% Tamie Osterloh
Director of Leasing
RED Development
402-490-2250
tosterloh@reddevelopment.com
21. Summit Fair 242,948 / 85.51% Melissa Moseley
Vice President of Leasing
RED Development
602-540-0623
MMoseley@reddevelopment.com
22. SummitWoods Crossing 545,204 / 100% Melissa Moseley
Vice President of Leasing
RED Development
602-540-0623
MMoseley@reddevelopment.com
23. Sunset Esplanade 269,552 / 93.52% Alex Maclean
Broker
CRA Northwest LLC
503-709-3563
alex@cra-nw.com

1,200 sqf
1,200 sqf
1,500 sqf
2,800 sqf

24. The Waterfront 901,107 / 83.46% Herky Pollock
Executive Vice President and Northeast director
CBRE, Inc.
412-394-9840
herky.pollock@cbre.com

2,939 sqf
3,514 sqf
3,514 sqf
3,546 sqf
3,546 sqf
5,072 sqf
5,072 sqf
6,000 sqf
6,000 sqf
7,643 sqf
7,643 sqf
8,350 sqf
8,350 sqf
30,055 sqf

25. Village Pointe 446,616 / 96.67% Tamie Osterloh
Director of Leasing
RED Development
402-490-2250
tosterloh@reddevelopment.com

Address

  • BIG Shopping Centers USA, Inc.
    BIG RED Asset Management, LLC.
  • One East Washington Street
  • Suite 430
  • Phoenix, AZ 85004

BIG Shopping Centers, Ltd. (BIG)

  • Last Price: 35,200
  • Company Value: 5,205
  • Total Volume: 34,116
  • High: 35,250
  • Low: 34,330

  • Last Updated: Nov 24 2020 5:24PM