TOP
Leasing
Center Owned GLA / Occupancy Broker Available Space (SF) Social Media Brochure
1. Chandler Festival 354,796 / 89% Christine Martin
Leasing Specialist
RED Development
480-624-5532
cmartin@reddevelopment.com

2,400
9,564

2. Chandler Gateway 262,069 / 99% Christine Martin
Leasing Specialist
RED Development
480-624-5532
cmartin@reddevelopment.com
3. Chandler Village 129,904 / 93% Christine Martin
Leasing Specialist
RED Development
480-624-5532
cmartin@reddevelopment.com
4. Creekwood Commons 205,642 / 91% Justin A. Beal
Managing Director – Retail Brokerage
Newmark Grubb Zimmer
816-474-2000
jbeal@ngzimmer.com

3,500
3,600
5,175
6,575

5. Crosspointe Plaza 124,375 / 81% Scott Burgess
Brokerage Associate
Colliers International
864-360-2832
scott.burgess@colliers.com

1,198
1,200

6. Fullerton Town Center 248,861 / 74% Mark Baziak
Senior Managing Director
Newmark Knight Frank
714-343-4362
mbaziak@ngkf.com

2,400
6,000

7. Gaitherstowne Plaza 71,329 / 100% Joseph Farina
Principal
Divaris Real Estate
571-620-5142
jfarina@divaris.com
8. Legends at Sparks Marina 430,530 / 97% Sharon Wilkins
Vice President of Leasing
RED Development
425-222-4157
swilkins@reddevelopment.com

1,207
1,286
1,598
2,020
2,467
3,040
3,708
4,000
4,010
4,023
4,765
5,109
7,990
11,476

9. One Pacific Place 91,109 / 81% Sharon Wilkins
Vice President of Leasing
RED Development
425-222-4157
swilkins@reddevelopment.com

910

10. Regency Court 195,331 / 79% Sharon Wilkins
Vice President of Leasing
RED Development
425-222-4157
swilkins@reddevelopment.com

748
1,480
2,560
6,079
17,284

11. SouthPointe Pavilions 548,181 / 92% Sharon Wilkins
Vice President of Leasing
RED Development
425-222-4157
swilkins@reddevelopment.com

89
1,561
1,753
1,756
1,770
4,350
7,373
9,111
10,218

12. SummitWoods Crossing 545,204 / 98% Sharon Wilkins
Vice President of Leasing
RED Development
425-222-4157
swilkins@reddevelopment.com

5,506
6,004

13. Sunset Esplanade 269,563 / 91% Alex Maclean
Broker
CRA Northwest LLC
503-709-3563
alex@cra-nw.com

1,200
22,500

14. The Waterfront 897,777 / 92% Herky Pollock
Executive Vice President and Northeast director
CBRE, Inc.
412-394-9840
herky.pollock@cbre.com

3,546
6,000
6,048
8,350
11,157
30,055

15. Village Pointe 446,581 / 91% Sharon Wilkins
Vice President of Leasing
RED Development
425-222-4157
swilkins@reddevelopment.com

494
4,000
7,885

Address

  • BIG Shopping Centers USA, Inc.
    BIG RED Asset Management, LLC.
  • One East Washington Street
  • Suite 430
  • Phoenix, AZ 85004

BIG Shopping Centers, Ltd. (BIG)

  • Last Price: 49,570
  • Company Value: 10,107
  • Total Volume: 58,156
  • High: 49,810
  • Low: 48,440

  • Last Updated: Jan 27 2022 5:24PM